Menu

Activities

Crystal Lake Central High School offers over 30 clubs and activities to our students.  
Each activity or club has a sponsor to help guide and lead students.
90% of the graduating class of 2018 say they participated in an extracurricular activity.
Crystal Lake Central is proud of the students who expand their education beyond the classroom.

Activity Director Activity Type Primary Sponsor Primary Sponsor's Email Secondary Sponsor
Art Club Visual Arts Kerry Parish kparish@d155.org --
Band Music Keith Levin klevin@d155.org --
Business Leadership Club Scholastic Joe Jauch jjauch@d155.org --
Choir Music Kimberly Scherrer kscherrer@d155.org --
Color Guard Scholastic Stacy Weber clcguard24@gmail.com --
Computer Club Scholastic Brian Seaver bseaver@d155.org Matt Knoll
Fall Play Drama Craig Kingston ckingston@d155.org --
French Club World Language  Liz Hartig ehartig@d155.org --
Freshman Class Scholastic Kailey Aldridge kaldridge@d155.org --
Gaming Club Scholastic Ryan Beaman rbeaman@d155.org --
German Club World Language Sarah Fack sfack@d155.org --
GSA Service Tamara Jazwinski tjazwinsk@d155.org Mike Sayre
Improv Team Drama Craig Kingston ckingston@d155.org --
Interact Club Scholastic Elizabeth Arbir larbir@d155.org Jessica Gala
Junior Class Scholastic Katie Shaw kshaw@d155.org Kristie Sosnowski
Latino Leadership Club Scholastic Mark Rzepecki mrzepecki@d155.org --
Le Bon Vivant Scholastic Jessica Spain -- --
Legacy Club Service Brian Seaver bseaver@d155.org --
Madrigals Music Kim Schrerrer kschrerrer@d155.org --
Math Team Scholastic Brian Seaver bseaver@d155.org --
Mentors Scholastic Elizabeth Hartig ehartig@d155.org --
Musical Drama Kim Schrerrer kschrerrer@d155.org --
National Honor Society Scholastic Audrey Mazzuca amazzuca@d155.org --
Newspaper Scholastic Katie Shaw kshaw@d155.org --
Pre-Med Club Scholastic Audrey Mazzuca amazzuca@d155.org --
Scholastic Bowl Scholastic Mike Hermann mhermann@d155.org --
Science Olympiad Scholastic Mike Gattone mgattone@d155.org Jessica Galla
Senior Class Scholastic Steve Knope sknope@d155.org Katie Kozlowski
Sophomore Class Scholastic Allison Bochat abochat@d155.org --
Spanish National Honor Society World Language Sara Huser shuser@d155.org --
Special Olympics Service Dan Badgley -- --
Speech Team Scholastic Bob Chikos bchikos@d155.org --
Spring Play Drama Kimberly Scherrer kscherrer@d155.org --
Student Council Scholastic Samantha Hardie shardie@d155.org --
Thespians/Drama Club Drama Craig Kingston ckingston@d155.org --
Tiger Buddies Scholastic Erin Stawarz estawarz@d155.org --
VEX Robotics Scholastic John Dominici jdominici@d155.org --
WYSE Scholastic Mike Hermann mhermann@d155.org --
Yearbook Scholastic Amy Rzepecki arzepecki@d155.org --

 

Contact Us

Keith Levin
Activity Director
Email: kevin@d155.org