Menu

Student Services Staff Directory

Administration

Steve Greiner
Student Services Coordinator
Phone: (815) 459- 2505 Ext. 2249
Email: sgreiner@d155.org
 

Margaret Eklund​
Student Services Secretary
Phone: (815) 459-2505 Ext. 2249
Email: meklund@d155.org​

Maria Melchert
Student Services Paraprofessional
Phone: (815) 459-2505 Ext. 2279
Email: mmelchert@d155.org

School Counselors

Tamara Jazwinkski
Counselor (A-Di)
Phone: (815) 459- 2505 Ext. 2255
Email: tjazwinkski@d155.org

Students Only:schedule an appointment

Paul Lichtenheld
Counselor (Me-Sa)
Phone: (815) 459-2505 Ext. 2236​​Email: plichtenheld@d155.org

Students Only:schedule an appointment

Tristan Stewart
Counselor (Do-Ke)
Phone: (815) 459-2505 Ext. 2224
Email: tstewart@d155.org

Students Only:schedule an appointment

 

Dr. Liz Arbir
Counselor (Ke-Mc and AVID)
Phone: (815) 459-2505 Ext. 2242
Email: larbir@d155.org

Students Only:schedule an appointment

Sara Huser
Counselor (Sc​-Z and ELL)
Phone: (815) 459-2505 Ext. 2238​
Email: shuser@d155.org

Students Only:schedule an appointment

College & Career Center

Samantha Allen
Career Center Supervisor
Phone: (815) 459- 2505 Ext. 2256
Email: sallen@d155.org

Students Only:

schedule an appointment

Health Services

Linda Haman, RN, BSN, ILCSN, MSEd
School Nurse
Phone: (815) 459- 2505 Ext. 2265
Email: lhaman@d155.org

Social Emotional Services

Kate Leach
Social Worker 
Phone: (815) 459- 2505 
Email: kleach@d155.org

Julie Sweeney
Social Worker 
Phone: (815) 459- 2505 Ext. 2248
Email: jsweeney@d155.org​

Nicole Sharkey
School Social Worker (Life Skills)
Phone: (815) 459- 2505 Ext. 2226
Email: nsharkey@d155.org 

Shannan McNamara
School Psychologist
Phone: (815) 459- 2505 Ext. 2210
Email: smcnamara@d155.org
 

Bri Delisi
School Psychologist
Phone: (815) 459- 2505 Ext. 2222​ 
Email: bdelisi​​@d155.org

Student Records

Joanne Crittenden
Registrar
Phone: (815) 459- 2505Ext. 2254​​​​​​
​​​​​​​Email: jcrittenden@d155.org