Menu

Student Services Staff Directory

Administration

Steve Greiner
Student Services Coordinator
Phone: (815) 459- 2505 Ext. 2249
Email: sgreiner@d155.org
 

Margaret Eklund​
Student Services Secretary
Phone: (815) 459-2505 Ext. 2249
Email: meklund@d155.org​

Maria Melchert
Student Services Paraprofessional
Phone: (815) 459-2505 Ext. 2279
Email: mmelchert@d155.org

School Counselors

Tamara Jazwinski
Counselor (A-Do)
Phone: (815) 459- 2505 Ext. 2255
Email: tjazwinski@d155.org

Students Only:schedule an appointment

Paul Lichtenheld
Counselor (Mu-Si)
Phone: (815) 459-2505 Ext. 2236​​
Email: plichtenheld@d155.org

Students Only:schedule an appointment

Tristan Stewart
Counselor (Dr-Je)
Phone: (815) 459-2505 Ext. 2224
Email: tstewart@d155.org

Students Only:schedule an appointment

 

Dr. Liz Arbir
Counselor (Jo-Mo)
Phone: (815) 459-2505 Ext. 2242
Email: larbir@d155.org

Students Only:schedule an appointment

Sara Huser
Counselor (Sk​-Z and ELL)
Phone: (815) 459-2505 Ext. 2238​
Email: shuser@d155.org

Students Only:schedule an appointment

College & Career Center

Samantha McKenna
Career Center Advisor
Phone: (815) 459- 2505 Ext. 2256
Email: smckenna@d155.org

Students Only:

schedule an appointment

Health Services

Andrea Miculinich, MSN, MEd, RN, PEL-CSN, NCSN
School Nurse
Phone: (815) 459- 2505 Ext. 2265
Email: amiculinich@d155.org

Social Emotional Services

Lexi Algrim
Social Worker (A-K)
Phone: (815) 459- 2505 ext. 2210
Email: lalgrim@d155.org

Allison Cook
Social Worker  (L-Z)
Phone: (815) 459- 2505 Ext. 2248
Email: acook@d155.org

Shawn Brodie
School Psychologist (A-Z)
Phone: (815) 459- 2505 Ext. 2222​ 
Email: sbrodie@d155.org

Student Records

Katie Harrington
Student Records-Registrar
Phone: (815) 459-2505 ext. 2254
Email: kharrington@d155.org