Menu

Student Services Staff Directory

Administration

 

Jessica Galla
Assistant Principal of Student Services
Phone: (815) 459- 2505 Ext. 2225
Email: jgalla@d155.org

Michelle Moore​
Student Services Secretary
Phone: (815) 459-2505 Ext. 2249
Email: mmoore@d155.org

Maria Melchert
Student Services Paraprofessional
Phone: (815) 459-2505 Ext. 2279
Email: mmelchert@d155.org

School Counselors

Tamara Jazwinski
Counselor (A-DI)
Phone: (815) 459- 2505 Ext. 2255
Email: tjazwinski@d155.org

Students Only:schedule an appointment

Paul Lichtenheld
Counselor (MO-SA)
Phone: (815) 459-2505 Ext. 2236​​
Email: plichtenheld@d155.org

Students Only:schedule an appointment

Tristan Stewart
Counselor (DO-HY)
Phone: (815) 459-2505 Ext. 2224
Email: tstewart@d155.org

Students Only:schedule an appointment

Sara Huser
Counselor (SC​-Z)
Phone: (815) 459-2505 Ext. 2238​
Email: shuser@d155.org

Students Only:schedule an appointment

Dr. Liz Arbir
Counselor (I-ML)
Phone: (815) 459-2505 Ext. 2242
Email: larbir@d155.org

Students Only:schedule an appointment

Dr. Hank Harvey
International Newcomer Academy Counselor
Phone: (815) 459-2505 Ext. 2222
Email: hharvey@d155.org

Students Only:schedule an appointment

College & Career Center

Samantha McKenna
Career Center Advisor
Phone: (815) 459- 2505 Ext. 2256
Email: smckenna@d155.org

Students Only:

schedule an appointment

Health Services

Andrea Miculinich, MSN, MEd RN, PEL-CSN, NCSN
School Nurse
Phone: (815) 459- 2505 Ext. 2265
Email: amiculinich@d155.org

Nadine Grismer, MSN, RN, PEL-CSN, NCSN
School Nurse
Phone: (815) 459- 2505 Ext. 2165
Email: ngrismer@d155.org

Social Emotional Services

Lexi Algrim
Social Worker (A-K)
Phone: (815) 459- 2505 ext. 2254
Email: lalgrim@d155.org

Students Only:
Schedule an Appointment

Allison Cook​
Social Worker  (L-Z)
Phone: (815) 459- 2505 Ext. 2248
Email: acook@d155.org

Students Only:SchEdule an Appointment

Angelica Ortiz
Bilingual Social Worker
Phone: (815) 459- 2505 Ext. 2245
Email: aortiz@d155.org

Students Only:SchEdule an Appointment

Shawn Brodie
School Psychologist (A-Z) 
& 504 Facilitator
Phone: (815) 459- 2505 Ext. 2222​ 
Email: sbrodie@d155.org

Student Records

Enrollment & Records
Laura Julitz (A-G)
ljulitz@d155.org
Tracy Wells (H-Oj)
twells@d155.org
Kathy McCowan (Ok-Z)
kmccowan@d155.org
Phone: (815) 455-8510