Menu

Wellness

Driver Education

Learn the rules of the road in the classroom and behind the wheel in the Driver Education curriculum.
>> Read more

Physical Education

Focus on improving health and wellness as well as learn to collaborate as a team through a variety of activities.
>> Read more

Health Education

Teaches students about physical, mental, and social health and how to make healthy choices throughout their lifetime.
>> Read more

Contact Us

Bob Hewett
Division Leader
Email: rhewett@d155.org

Drivers Education

Todd Sherwood
Drivers Education Teacher
PE/Health Teacher
Email: tsherwood@d155.org

PE/Health

Mike Adams
PE/Health Teacher
Email: madams@d155.org

Dean Britt
PE/Health Teacher
Email: dbritt@d155.org

Rachel Hanson
PE/Health Teacher
Email: rhanson@d155.org

Laura Jensen
PE/Health Teacher
Email: ljensen@d155.org

Amy Johnson
PE/Health Teacher
Email: ajohnson@d155.org

Justen Lehr
PE/Health Teacher
Email: jlehr@d155.org