Menu

STEM

Explore and apply understandings of the natural world to solve complex issues in daily life.

Math

Think critically while developing an understanding for formulas, equations, graphing, factoring, and systems of equations.
>> Read more

Science

Explore the five pillars of science: astronomy, biology, chemistry, geology, and physics while enhancing laboratory skills.
>> Read more

Contact Us

Aaron Perkins
Division Leader
Email: aperkins@d155.org

Math

Ken Arvidson
Math Teacher
Email: karvidson@d155.org

Bill Eschman 
Math Teacher
Email: weschman@d155.org

Jacqueline Gleixner
Math Teacher
Email: jgleixner@d155.org

Karen Guthrie
Math Teacher
Email: kguthrie@d155.org

Michael Hermann
Math Teacher
Email: mhermann@d155.org

Paul Humpa
Math Teacher
Email: phumpa@d155.org

Brian Kane
Math Teacher
Email: bkane@d155.org

Katie Kozlowski
Math Teacher
Email: kkozlowski@d155.org

Scott LeMoine
Math Teacher
Email: slemoine@d155.org

Matt MacCrindle
Math Teacher
Email: mmaccrindle@d155.org

Brian Seaver
Math Teacher
Email: bseaver@d155.org

Kristie Sosnowski
Math Teacher
Email: ksosnowski@d155.org

Jennifer Sowka
Math Teacher
Email: jsowka@d155.org

Matthew Swedberg
Math Teacher
Email: mswedberg@d155.org

Science

Daniel Aloisio
Science Teacher
Email: daloisio@d155.org

Derek Crabill
Science Teacher
Email: dcrabill@d155.org

Molly Czeslawski
Science Teacher
Email: mczeslawski@d155.org

Jessica Galla
Science Teacher
Email: jgalla@d155.org

Michael Gattone
Science Teacher
Email: mgattone@d155.org

Laurie Koeppen
Science Teacher
Email: lkoeppen@d155.org

Kris LeMoine
Science Teacher
Email: klemoine@d155.org

Audrey Mazzuca
Science Teacher
Email: amazzuca@d155.org

Katherine Obregon
Science Teacher
Email: kobregon@d155.org

Cory Osterberg
Science Teacher
Email: costerberg@d155.org

Matt Richards
Science Teacher
Email: mrichards@d155.org

Leah Rutkowski
Science Teacher
Email: lrutkowski@d155.org

Josef Schroeder
Science Teacher
Email: jschroeder@d155.org

Brian Strombom
Science Teacher
Email: bstrombom@d155.org

Douglas Wilbrandt
Science Teacher
Email: dwilbrandt@d155.org