Menu

Special Education

District 155 offers a range of individualized services and programs that help students reach their educational potential. The Special Education faculty and staff support families and students from 8th grade transition to beyond high school and provide a number of related services to ensure students operate in a safe learning environment.

Contact Us

Lorrie Brandwein
Division Lead
Email: lbrandwein@d155.org

Carla Polk
Special Education Office Assistant
Email: cpolk@d155.org
 


 

Kailey Aldridge
Teacher
Email: kaldridge@d155.org

Dan Badgley
Teacher
Email: dbadgley@d155.org

Alexa Barwacz
Teacher
Email: abarwacz@d155.org

Allison Bochat
Teacher
Email: abochat@d155.org

Jamie Carlson
Teacher
Email: jcarlson@d155.org

Bob Chikos
Teacher
Email: bchikos@d155.org

Stephanie Sawicki
Teacher
Email: ssawicki@d155.org

Michael Sayre III
Teacher
Email: msayre@d155.org

Scott Taylor
Teacher
Emailstaylor@d155.org

Amanda Rowland
Teacher
Email: arowland@d155.org

 

Matthew Walsh
Teacher
Email: mwalsh@d155.org

 

Paraprofessionals

Cathy Bredeson
Paraprofessional
Email: cbredeson@d155.org

Jeff Fite
Paraprofessional
Email: jfite@d155.org

Joseph Hamilton
Paraprofessional
Email: jhamilton@d155.org

Loraine Hardt
Paraprofessional
Email: lhardt@d155.org

Karie Martino
Paraprofessional
Email: kmartino@d155.org

Laura Mikolajczewski
Paraprofessional
Email: lmikolajczewski@d155.org

Leonard Radtke
Paraprofessional
Email: lradtke@d155.org

Rebecca Rodriguez
Paraprofessional
Email: brodiguez@d155.org

Barbara Roth
Paraprofessional
Email: broth@d155.org

Amy Walneck
Paraprofessional
Email: awalneck@d155.org

Karen Laurence
Paraprofessional
Email: klaurence@d155.org

Susan Rizzo
Paraprofessional
Email: srizzo@d155.org