Menu

International Studies

Social Science

Examine the past and become a more knowledgeable and active citizen with the social science curriculum. 
>> Read more

World Language

Master a new language and explore a different culture by developing skills in speaking, listening, writing, and reading.
>> Read more

Contact Us

Steven Knope
Division Leader
Email: sknope@d155.org

Social Science

Bill Altmann
Social Science Teacher
Email: waltmann@d155.org

Jonathan Byham
Social Science Teacher
Email: jbyham@d155.org

Mary Hanson
Social Science Teacher
Email: mhanson@d155.org

Rich Hoover
Social Science Teacher
Email: rhoover@d155.org

Michelle Mason
Social Science Teacher
Email: mmason@d155.org

John McLaughlin
Social Science Teacher
Email: jmlaughlin@d155.org

Brian Murphy
Social Science Teacher
Email: bmurphy@d155.org

Austin Padjen
Social Science Teacher
Email: apadjen@d155.org

Michael Smalley
Social Science Teacher
Email: msmalley@d155.org

Jessica Splain
Social Science Teacher
Email: jsplain@d155.org

World Language

Sydney Deckro
World Language Teacher
Email: adeckro@d155.org

Sarah Fack
World Language Teacher
Email: sfack@d155.org

Elizabeth Hartig
World Language Teacher
Email: ehartig@d155.org

Kelly Januszkiewicz
World Language Teacher
Email: kjanuszkiedwicz@d155.org

Barbra Knaak
World Language Teacher
Email: bknaak@d155.org

Ulrike Kieffaber
World Language Teacher
Email: ukieffaber@d155.org

Gloria Magana
World Language Teacher
Email: gmagana@d155.org

Linda Matthias
World Language Teacher
Email: lmatthias@d155.org

Amy Rzepecki
World Language Teacher
Email: arzepecki@d155.org

Mark Rzepecki
World Language Teacher
Email: mrzepecki@d155.org

Jay Schwarzrock
World Language Teacher
Email: jschwarzrock@d155.org

Rebecca Torralba
World Language Teacher
Email: rtorralba@d155.org