Menu

Industry and Careers

Business Education

From accounting to marketing, learn what it takes to create and run a business.
>> Read more

Computer Science

From programming to app development, challenge yourself in these courses.
>> Read more

Child Development & The Family

Focus on the stages of development in children and more.
>> Read more

Culinary Arts

Master the basics of cooking and learn more about nutrition and meal management. 
>> Read more

Fashion & Design

Dive into the fashion world and explore your creativity with a variety of classes including textiles, and design.
>> Read more

Education for Employment

Develop the skills needed to be successful in the rapidly changing economy and workforce. 
>> Read more

Industrial Technology

Gain meaningful hands-on experience while exploring mechanical, industrial, and engineering industries. 
>> Read more

Contact Us

Bob Hewett
Division Leader
Email: rhewett@d155.org

Business

Brian Kane
Business Teacher
Email: bkane@d155.org

Sarah Frack
Business Teacher
Email: sfrack@d155.org

Joseph Jauch
Business & Cooperative Education Teacher
Email: jjauch@d155.org

Bret Willhoit
Business Teacher
Email: bwillhoit@d155.org

Computer Science

Brian Seaver
Computer Science Teacher
Email: bseaver@d155.org

Family & Consumer Sciences 

Kelli Claps
Family & Consumer Sciences Teacher
Email: kclaps@d155.org

Michelle Dobler
Family & Consumer Sciences Teacher
Email: mdobler@d155.org

Marni Eschman
Family & Consumer Sciences Teacher
Email: meschman@d155.org

Industrial Technology

Timothy Bacak
Industrial Technology Teacher
Email: tbacak@d155.org

John Dominici
Industrial Technology Teacher
Email: jdominici@d155.org

Ryan Felz
Industrial Technology Teacher
Email: rfelz@d155.org