Menu

Humanities

Art

Expand your creativity through art and design, photography and explore the evolution of techniques in art history.
>> Read more

English

Reading, literature, writing, and critical thinking are integral to the English Curriculum. 
>> Read more

Music

Sharpen your instrumental skills or learn how to use technology to enhance the sound of music.
>> Read more

Library

The library staff offers one-on-one research assistance. Online databases provide students with credible information for personal and academic research. Students can also enjoy independent reading and check out a variety of popular titles.
>> Library website

Contact Us

Michelle Streit
Division Leader
Email: mstreit@d155.org

Art

Kerry Parrish
Art Teacher
Email: kparrish@d155.org

Judd Shutt
Art Teacher
Email: jshutt@d155.org

English

Lynette Anzelmo
English Teacher
Email: lanzelmo@d155.org

Kristin Bernatz
English Teacher
Email: kbernatz@d155.org

Elisa Galvan Alba
English Teacher
Email: egalvan@d155.org

Christine Graham
English Teacher
Email: cgraham@d155.org

Samantha Hardie
English Teacher
Email: shardie@d155.org

Craig Kingston
English Teacher
Email: ckingston@d155.org

Michael Legorreta
English Teacher
Email: mlegorreta@d155.org

Shannon Levitt
English Teacher
Email:  shannonlevitt@d155.org

Kristin Mayes
English Teacher
Email: kmayes@d155.org

Agnes Richardson
English Teacher
Email: arichardson@d155.org

Shannon Schroeder
English Teacher
Email: sschroeder@d155.org

Benjamin Thomas
English Teacher
Email: bthomas@d155.org

Bill Walkner
English Teacher
Email: wwalkner@d155.org

Angela Welder
English Teacher
Email: awelder@d155.org

Media Center

Katie Shaw
Media Center Specialist 
Email: kshaw@d155.org

Music

Keith Levin
Music Teacher
Email: klevin@d155.org

Kim Scherrer
Music Teacher
Email: kscherrer@d155.org