Menu

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Holiday Band Concert
-
Auditorium
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Madrigal Dinner
-
Cafe
Sat, Dec 7
Madrigal Dinner
-
Cafe
Madrigal Dinner
-
Cafe
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Jazz Concert
-
Lakeside Legacy Arts Park, 401 Country Club Rd, Crystal Lake, IL 60014, USA
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Cocoa and Cram
-
Library
Fri, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts A Capella Singers Concert
-
Chicago Symphony Orchestra, 220 S Michigan Ave, Chicago, IL 60604, USA
Sat, Dec 14