Menu

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Board of Education Meeting
-
Board Room, District 155 Center for Education, One South Virginia Road, Crystal Lake, IL 60014
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Choir Concert
-
AUD
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
CLC Marching Band Showcase
-
Stadium
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts Trunk or Treat!
-
Where: Student parking lot

For 6th grade students and under.
Come dressed up and ready for fun!
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Play
-
AUD
Fri, Nov 5
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Play
-
AUD
Sat, Nov 6
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Play
-
AUD