Menu

Administration Team

Dr. Eric Ernd, Principal


Dr. Eric Ernd is the principal of Crystal Lake Central High School. He has previously served as the vice principal at Central for six years, working with the leadership team to raise test scores to the highest scores in school history. Dr. Ernd is the CLC Advancement Via Individual Determination (AVID) Coordinator and has focused on improving the program and increasing the number of student sections from one to five to support students and prepare them to be college and workforce ready. With 26 years of education experience, Dr. Ernd previously served as a principal, vice principal, athletic director, department chair, dean, and PE/Health/Driver's Education teacher. Dr. Ernd completed his doctorate in Educational Leadership in 2011.
Email: eernd@d155.org

Leadership Team

Kim Bromley

Vice Principal
Kim Bromley
Vice Principal
 
  • Curriculum
  • Student Safety
  • Parent Engagement / Relations
  • Staff Oversight

(815) 459-2505 ext. 2267
kbromley@d155.org

Steve Greiner

Student Services Coordinator
Steve Greiner
Student Services Coordinator
 
  • College & Career Readiness
  • Student Support
  • Student Safety
  • Health Services
  • Student Records/Post High School Resources

(815) 459-2505 ext. 2249
sgreiner@d155.org

Jeff Aldridge

Athletic Director
Jeff Aldridge
Athletic Director
 
  • Athletic Programs and Events
  • Facilities / Grounds Management
  • Facilities Rental Coordination

(815) 459-2505 ext. 2221
jaldridge@d155.org

Dave Shutters

Dean of Students
Dave Shutters
Dean of Students
 
  • Student Safety
  • Student Support
  • Discipline and Attendance

(815) 459-2505 ext. 2262
dshutters@d155.org

Elizabeth Lamb

Dean of Students (TOSA)
Elizabeth Lamb
Dean of Students (TOSA)
 
  • Student Safety
  • Student Support
  • Discipline and Attendance

(815) 459-2505 ext. 2262
elamb@d155.org